у st. Stezharilor 16, Orhei, Moldova
Тел: +373 235 30-028
Факс: +373 235 30-065
E - mail: info@aspa.md

News

May 2016

The company takes part at the exhibition"......" Moscow, from 23.05 till 27.05.2016. All those interested are invited to visit our stand no. 3G25

Details
April 2016

Participation in exhibition "Hannover Messe 2016" Germany, with our own exhibition stand. New inquiries for special cutting tools and stamping components for UE customers are being processed.

Details
March 2016

The company restarted the production it punches for cold stamping. The first 6 punches have been manufactured according to customers demand. The testing results of the first samples have confirmed the...

Details

About the company

"ASPA" JSC is a metalworking enterprise that is specialized in metal processing and manufacturing of various machined metal parts and items, rubber and plastic parts on customer’s demands, or as per customer's samples and/or drawings.

The main areas of specialization are manufacturing of parts for fuel injection systems of aircraft engines, for various supply pipes, hydraulic systems and apparatus, parts and assemblies for various gears and other parts and assemblies including hardworking materials (alloys austenitic stainless steel, heat resistant steel, titanium alloys etc.). Also we have experience in manufacturing welded constructions for special purposes. By order produced machines for polishing curved surfaces.

Our enterprise produces a wide range of special cutting tools for metalworking, including high speed steel, powder metallurgy high speed steel and carbide brazed plates: lathe turning tools, broaches, drills, taps, cutters, reamers, countersink tools, counterbores, thread rolling and grooving knurls etc. We also produce tehnological equipment such as molds, plastic molds, rubber molding presses, measuring tools including calipers. The design of cutting and measuring tools, of the technological equipment is provided by the experienced engineers of our design department.

Our enterprise has manufactured agricultural equipment for minitractors and motoblocks on clients’ order.

The possibility to ensure ourselves with devices, cutting and measuring tools and also the possession of a well equipped heat treatment department allows us to solve a wide range of technical problems related to manufacturing of the most complicated parts. The available production capacities allow us to accept standard and high-volume orders.

Our main business partners are: “Boll & Kirch Filterbau” GmbH (Kerpen, Germany) - manufacturer of industrial filters; FSUE “MMPP “SALUT” Company (Moscow, Russia) - manufacturer of aircraft engines for SU airplanes; “Chernyshev Moscow Machine-Building Enterprise” JSC (Moscow, Russia) - manufacturer of aircraft engines for MIG airplanes; MP «AGAT» (Gavrilov-Iam, Russia) - manufacturer of equipment for aircraft engines, “Naro-Fominsk Machine-Building Enterprise”- manufacturer of turbine blades (Naro-Fominsk, Russia).

JSC "ASPA" is open to collaboration with new partners, there is free production capacity available, equipped with the necessary infrastructure to accommodate new orders. Our team ensures high quality products meeting the requirements of customers.

In 2005 our enterprise is certified according to ISO 9001:2000, the International Certification Center TUV Thuringen eV and in June 2014 was made successfully the repeated recertification of the enterprise. Moreover in June 2008 our enterprise has been audited by our foreign partners.

Audit reports are available for download in the `Download` section of our site.

ул. Стежарилор 16, г. Орхей, Молдова
Тел: +373 235 30-028
Факс: +373 235 30-065
E - mail: info@aspa.md

Новости

Май, 2016 г.

Предприятие участвует в выставки «Металлообработка-2016» в период с 23.05 по 27.05.16. Приглашаем всех желающих посетить наш стенд №3G25.

Подробнее
Апрель, 2016

Участие в выставки HANNOVER MESSE 2016 собственным стендом. Рассматриваются мелкосерийные заказы по специальному режущему инструменту и штамповочной оснастки для предприятий ЕС

Подробнее
Март, 2016

Возобновлено изготовление штампов для холодной штамповки. Изготовлены первые 6 штампов для сторонних Заказчиков. Проведены контрольная штамповка, штампы признаны годными.

Подробнее

О предприятии

Компания «ASPA» S.A. является специализированным предприятием по металлообработке и изготовлению деталей из металла, технической резины и пластмассы по требованиям заказчика, а также представленным чертежам или образцам заказчика.

Основным направлением специализации является производство деталей для топливных систем авиационных двигателей, арматуры для трубопроводов, комплектующих для гидравлических систем, деталей и узлов для редукторов мотоблоков и других деталей и узлов, в том числе из труднообрабатываемых материалов (стали и сплавы коррозионно-стойкие, жаростойкие, жаропрочные, износостойкие). Также налажено производство ответственных сварных конструкции нестандартного назначения. По заказу выпускаются станки для полирования криволинейных поверхностей.

Также мы производим широкую гамму специального режущего инструмента как из быстрорежущих сталей в том числе полученных порошковой металлургией, так и с пластинами из твердого сплава (резцы, фрезы, протяжки, сверла, метчики, зенкера, развертки и т.д.). Кроме того освоено изготовление оснастки в том числе штампов и пресс-форм, калибров и специального мерительного инструмента. Проектирование режущего и мерительного инструмента, оснастки выполняется опытным персоналом конструкторского отдела.

Возможность самостоятельного обеспечения режущим и мерительным инструментом, оснасткой, а также наличие собственного термического участка позволяет решать широкий спектр задач по изготовлению самых сложных деталей. Имеющиеся у нас в наличии мощности позволяют организовывать производство серийных и крупносерийных заказов.

Мы сотрудничаем с такими крупными машиностроительными предприятиями как: ФГУП «НПЦ газотурбостроения «Салют» (Москва, Россия) - производство авиадвигателей для самолетов СУ; ОАО «ММП им. В.В.Чернышева» (Москва, Россия) - производство авиадвигателей для самолетов МИГ; “Boll & Kirch Filterbau GmbH” (Керпен, Германия) - производство фильтров для промышленного использования; ОАО ГМЗ «АГАТ» (Гаврилов-Ям, Россия) – производство агрегатов для авиационных двигателей; ОАО «Наро-Фоминский машиностроительный завод» (Наро-Фоминск, Россия) – производство лопаток турбин.

АО «ASPA» открыта для сотрудничества, имеются свободные производственные мощности, которые снабжены необходимой инфраструктурой для размещения новых заказов. Коллектив предприятия гарантирует выпуск высококачественной продукции соответствующей требованиям клиентов.

В 2005 году наше предприятие сертифицировано по стандарту ИСО 9001:2008, Международным Сертификационным Центром TUV Thuringen e.V., а в июне 2014 года была произведена повторная реcсертификация предприятия

Кроме того в декабре 2008 года был проведен аудит нашими нашими иностранными партнерами.

Отчет о проведенном аудите можно скачать в разделе `Скачать` нашего сайта.